LEASING

Industrial Inquiries
Jonas L. Skovdal | Associate | +1 610 772 2005 | jonas.skovdal@cushwake.com
Jeffrey L. Williams | Managing Director | +1 610 772 3009 | jeffrey.williams@cushwake.com
Matthew Marshall | Managing Director | +1 610 772 3010 | matthew.marshall@cushwake.com

Office Inquiries
John C. Shelly | Senior Director | +1 610 772 2012 | john.shelly@cushwake.com
Gina M. Brennan | Director | +1 610 772 2013 | gina.brennan@cushwake.com

Property Management

Property Management:
Duane Horne | +1 908 443 5048 |duaneh@advancere.com